Stadtteilausschuss Eglosheim

CDU  
Mitschele, Beate
Dipl. Kauffrau 
Riedstraße 7

Telefon: 07141 / 6 43 09 60

beate.mitschele@web.de



 
Laartz, Sabine 
Referentin für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit 
Nußackerweg 31

Telefon: 07141 / 3 32 45
Fax: 07141 / 97 27 48
sabine.laartz@hs-pforzheim.de
Seyfang, Jutta
Verwaltungsangestellte
Katharinenstraße 38

Telefon: 07141 / 36 23 8

jutta.seyfang@gmx.de
 
GRÜNE  
Weirauch, Chris       

Dipl.-Ing.
Monreposstraße 32

Telefon: 07141 / 5 07 72 85

chris.weirauch@gmail.com
Scelles, Nadja

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin/Sozialarbeiterin (FH)
Hanselmannstr. 17

Telefon: 07141 / 8 66 20 49

n.scelles@gmx.de
SPD  
Schrader-Ehmer, Sieglinde

Hirschbergstraße 35 

Telefon:  07141 / 3 28 34
Fax: 07141 / 68 57 29 5
timolini66@arcor.de
Wieland, Karl-Heinz
Rentner
Straßenäcker 52

Telefon: 07141 / 37 45 25
 
wieland-ludwigsburg@web.de
FW  
Schreiner, Jürgen
Landschaftsgärtner
Monreposstraße 27

Telefon: 07141 / 89 97 94
Fax: 07141 / 89 97 93
gartenservice.schreiner@t-online.de
Keller, Matthias

Heilbronner Straße 138/1
 
Telefon: 07141 / 90 38 27

matthias4.keller@volkswagen.de
FDP  
   
ÖkolinX  
N.N.  
 

Kontakt

Stabsstelle
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Gremien
Geschäftsstelle Gemeinderat
Wilhelmstr. 11
71638 Ludwigsburg

Telefon: 07141 / 9 10-24 25
Fax: 07141 / 9 10-22 06
gsgemeinderat@ludwigsburg.de